My Own Hair

My Amazing Natural Hair Journey

We’re Open for Business

We’re just a month shy of spring and about a month out from our next seminar Men Speak on Natural Hair and change is in the air. Over the next few weeks, I’ll introduce you to some of the panelists. But today, I want to introduce another addition from I Love My Own Hair. 

This is your opportunity to boldly declare your love for your natural hair and support The Natural Hair Diva’s mission of natural hair care at the same time.                            We’re offering t-shirts, bags and more great goodies at our new hair store.  Shop online at  http://www.cafepress.com/ILoveMyOwnHairStore, order and wait to receive!

I’ve long had the vision to give myself an opportunity to express my love for my natural hair and this is just one part of it. So, take a look at my new store and see what we offer. And if there’s anything else we can offer for you, drop me a line, I’m open for feedback.

Happy Trails, natural divas!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

