My Own Hair

My Amazing Natural Hair Journey

Latest Style Journey of the Natural Hair Diva

It’s my 8-month anniversary since unveiling my natural tresses. What better way to celebrate than to show you my style journey. Boy, did this begin turbulently… but now, I have fully embraced all that is me.

So, I show you these pictures not with the idea of bragging on me, but wanting you to genuinely embrace what is you as well. Don’t be ashamed to allow the beauty that God gave you to be seen. The world needs to see the real you… Remember, no other person exists who’s quite like you… no one else has your exact skin tone, eyes, hips, or hair texture. So it’s time to stop hiding and be all that God created you to be… N-A-T-U-R-A-L-L-Y … just like me!!!

Enjoy, and Happy Trails, naturals!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

